Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Faculty Listing

 

 

Faculty

Staff & Students

Residency Program

Graduate Studies

Grand Rounds

Pathology as a Career

Students Interested in Pathology

Department Job Openings

Image Analysis Facility

Regional Pathology Services

ECU Home


 

 

 

 

Faculty

Kragel, Peter J., M.D. - Professor and Chair
Phone: 252.744.2803
E-mail: kragelp@ecu.edu

Ballance, William A., Jr., M.D. - Adjunct Faculty
Greenville Pathology
Phone: 252.561.7992

Baltaro, Richard, M.D. - Professor
Phone:  252.744.5007
E-mail:  baltaror@ecu.edu

Christie, John D., M.D., Ph.D. - Professor
Phone: 252.744.5007
E-mail: jchristie@vidanthealth.com

Dangott, Bryan, M.D. - Clinical Associate Professor
Phone:  252.744.5007
E-mail:  dangottb@ecu.edu

Dobbs, Larry J., Jr., M.D., Ph.D. - Associate Professor
Phone: 252.744.5911
E-mail: ldobbs@vidanthealth.com

Gagnon, Gregory A., M.D., - Associate Professor
Phone: 252.744.5007
E-mail: gagnong@vidanthealth.com

Gilliland, M.G.F., M.D. - Professor
Phone: 252.744.4655
E-mail: mggillil@vidanthealth.com

Hewan-Lowe, Karlene, M.D. - Associate Professor
Phone: 252.744.5911
E-mail: khlowe@vidanthealth.com

Hong, Heng, M.D., Ph.D. - Associate Professor
Phone: 252.744.5911
E-mail: hhong@vidanthealth.com

Juskevicius, Ridas, M.D. - Associate Professor
Phone:  252.744.5006
E-mail:  P02798@vidanthealth.com

Kelly, Karen M.D. - Associate Professor
Phone: 252.744.4655
E-mail: kellyka@ecu.edu

Lehman, John, Ph.D. - Professor
Phone: 252.744.9346
E-mail: lehmanj@ecu.edu

Mageau, Ronald, M,D. - Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 252.744.5911
E-mail: mageaur@ecu.edu

Murray, Gina, M.D. - Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 252.744.5094
E-mail: murrayg@ecu.edu

Oliver, William R., M.D. - Professor
Phone:  252.744.4655
E-mail:  oliverw@ecu.edu

Park, H. Kim, M.D. - Affiliate Faculty
Eastern Dermatology & Pathology
Phone:  252.752.4124

Price, Donald L., Jr., M.D. - Adjunct Faculty
East Carolina Neurology, Inc.
Phone:  252.752.4848

Privette, Jonathan, M.D.- Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone:  252.744.4657
E-Mail:  privettej@ecu.edu

Rebellato-deVente, Lorita M., Ph.D. - Associate Professor
Phone: 252.744.5007
E-mail: rebellatol@ecu.edu

Schosser, Robert H., M.D. - Adjunct Faculty
Phone:  252.744.5006
E-mail:  schosserr@ecu.edu

Shutter, Jamie, M.D. - Affiliate Faculty

Sutton, Ann, M.D. - Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 252.744.4207
E-mail: P00388@vidanthealth.com

Talento, Romualdo "Ron", M.D., M.P.H. - Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone:  252.744.5006
E-mail:  talentof@ecu.edu.

Taye Makuria, Addisalem, M.D. - Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone:  252.744.5007
E-mail:  tayemakuriaa@ecu.edu

West, R. Lee, M.D. - Professor
Phone: 252.744.5911
E-mail: rwest@vidanthealth.com

Wu, Jiaxi "Josh", M.D., Ph.D. - Affiliate Faculty

Yin, Ming, M.D., Ph.D. - Associate Professor
Phone:  252.744.5911
E-mail:  yinm@ecu.edu

Starr, Shane, M,D. - Clinical Instructor
Phone: 252.847.8789
E-mail: starrs@ecu.edu

Patel, Nikhil G., M.D. - Cytopathology Fellow
Phone:  252.744.5006
E-Mail:  patelni@ecu.edu

Wang, Lin, M.D., M.S. - Surgical Pathology Fellow
Phone:  252.744.5006
E-Mail:  wangli@ecu.edu

Hodges, Richard, P.A. - Pathology Prosector
Phone:  252.744.4207
E-mail:  hodgesr@ecu.edu

Moose, Shelly, P.A. - Pathology Prosector
Phone: 252.744.5786
E-mail: snl0724@ecu.edu

Leone, Lisa, P.A. - Pathology Prosector
Phone:  252.744.4450
E-mail:  leonel@ecu.edu

Sakell, Rhonda, P.A. - Pathology Prosector
Phone:  252.744.5786
E-mail:  sakellr@ecu.edu

Tetterton, Colleen, P.A. - Pathology Prosector
Phone:  252.744.5050
E-mail:  cms0515@ecu.edu

 

 
ecu logoContact Us
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Brody School of Medicine at ECU
Brody Medical Sciences Building 7S10
Greenville, NC  27858-4353 USA
252.744.2803
2009 | terms of use | Last Updated: 10/21/2013